H.H. SMITH

          Personnel

In addition to technical and commercial personnel H.H. Smith have over 75 skilled construction operatives on their staff.

David.jpg

David H. Smith

Managing Director

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: info@hhsmith.co.uk

Juan.jpg

Juan Crous

SHEQ & Operations Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: jc@hhsmith.co.uk

Arno.jpg

Arno De Jagar

Contracts Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: adj@hhsmith.co.uk

Warwick Stewart_edited_edited.jpg

Warwick Stewart

Regional Project Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: warwick@hhsmith.co.uk

Simon Heatherington

Assistant Quantity Surveyor

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: simon@hhsmith.co.uk

Bernadette Tatton

Business Development Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: bernadette@hhsmith.co.uk

Lisa Maguire

Accounts

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: lisa@hhsmith.co.uk

Diane Whitfield

Bid & Compliance

Coordinator

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: diane@hhsmith.co.uk

Andy.jpg

Andy Duckworth

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ad@hhsmith.co.uk

Michael.jpg

Michael Smith

Contracts Manager/

Setting out Engineer

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ms@hhsmith.co.uk

Peter Birds

Quantity Surveyor

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: peterbirds@hhsmith.co.uk

Ollie Glasse

Project Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ollieglasse@hhsmith.co.uk

Nicola Crous

Administration & Payroll Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ns@hhsmith.co.uk

Lauren Schofield

Business Administrator

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: lauren@hhsmith.co.uk

Phil.jpg

Phil Smith

Commercial Director

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ps@hhsmith.co.uk

Chris.jpg

Chris Purkiss

Contracts Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: cp@hhsmith.co.uk

Lee Bentlley.jpg

Lee Bentley

Contracts Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: leebentley@hhsmith.co.uk

Steven.jpg

Steven Loster

Quantity Surveyor

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: sl@hhsmith.co.uk

Lewis Braid

Assistant Operations Manager

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: lewis@hhsmith.co.uk

Wendy Dawson

Accounts

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: wendy@hhsmith.co.uk

Tracie O'Neill

Payroll

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: tracie@hhsmith.co.uk

CONTACT US

Smith's Yard, Rear of 95 Bury Old Road, Whitefield, Manchester, M45 7AY

 

0161 280 3509  |     info@hhsmith.co.uk |     www.hhsmith.co.uk