CONTACT US

Smith's Yard, Rear of 95 Bury Old Road, Whitefield, Manchester, M45 7AY

 

0161 280 3509  |     info@hhsmith.co.uk |     www.hhsmith.co.uk

 H.H. SMITH

          Personnel

In addition to technical and commercial personnel H.H. Smith have over 75 skilled construction operatives on their staff.

David.jpg

Managing Director

David H. Smith

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: info@hhsmith.co.uk

Juan.jpg

SHEQ & Operations Manager

Juan Crous

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: jc@hhsmith.co.uk

Arno.jpg

Contracts Manager

Arno De Jagar

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: adj@hhsmith.co.uk

Warwick Stewart_edited_edited.jpg

Regional Project Manager

Warwick Stewart

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: warwick@hhsmith.co.uk

Assistant Quantity Surveyor

Simon Heatherington

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: simon@hhsmith.co.uk

Business Development Manager

Bernadette Tatton

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: bernadette@hhsmith.co.uk

Accounts

Lisa Maguire

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: lisa@hhsmith.co.uk

Bid & Compliance

Coordinator

Diane Whitfield

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: diane@hhsmith.co.uk

Andy.jpg

Senior Quantity Surveyor

Andy Duckworth

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ad@hhsmith.co.uk

Michael.jpg

Contracts Manager/

Setting out Engineer

Michael Smith

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ms@hhsmith.co.uk

Quantity Surveyor

Peter Birds

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: peterbirds@hhsmith.co.uk

Project Manager

Ollie Glasse

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ollieglasse@hhsmith.co.uk

Administration & Payroll Manager

Nicola Crous

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ns@hhsmith.co.uk

Business Administrator

Lauren Schofield

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: lauren@hhsmith.co.uk

Phil.jpg

Commercial Director

Phil Smith

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: ps@hhsmith.co.uk

Chris.jpg

Contracts Manager

Chris Purkiss

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: cp@hhsmith.co.uk

Lee Bentlley.jpg

Contracts Manager

Lee Bentley

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: leebentley@hhsmith.co.uk

Steven.jpg

Quantity Surveyor

Steven Loster

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: sl@hhsmith.co.uk

Assistant Operations Manager

Lewis Braid

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: lewis@hhsmith.co.uk

Accounts

Wendy Dawson

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: wendy@hhsmith.co.uk

Payroll

Tracie O'Neill

Tel: 0161-280-3509 

Email: tracie@hhsmith.co.uk