H.H. Smith Personnel

In addition to technical and commercial personnel H.H. Smith have over 75 skilled construction operatives on their staff.

  • David H. Smith
    Managing Director

    ds@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Rob Smith
    Construction Director

    rs@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Phil Smith
    Commercial Director

    ps@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Chris Purkiss
    Contracts Manager

    cp@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Matt Smith
    Contracts Manager

    matt@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Michael Smith
    Site EngineerContracts Manager

    ms@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Arno De Jagar
    Contracts Manager

    arno@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161 280 3509

  • Juan Crous
    SHEQ & Operations Manager

    jc@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Andy Duckworth
    Senior Quantity Surveyor

    ad@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Steven Loster
    Quantity Surveyor

    sl@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Simon Heatherington
    Assistant QS

    simon@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

  • Lewis Braid
    Trainee Manager

    lewis@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

  • Nicola Smith
    Administration & payroll manager

    ns@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

    Profile/CV
  • Wendy Dawson
    Accounts

    wendy@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509

  • Lisa Maguire
    Accounts

    lisa@hhsmith.co.uk
    0161-280-3509